MOSCOW_LOGO_

Contacts

President: Dmitriy Kovtun

Тел.: +7 903 126 97 90
e-mail: dmitriy.kovtun@best-bmstu.ru 

Treasurer: Alexander Skorohodov

Тел.: +7 968 746 67 58
e-mail: alexander.skorohodov@best-bmstu.ru 

Vice-President for Human Resourses: Fedor Perunov

Tel.: +7 916 121 44 81
e-mail: fedor.perunov@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for Public
Relations: 
Elena Aleksandrova

Tel.: +7 903 727 08 55
e-mail: elena.aleksandrova@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for External Relations: Anastasiya Ignatieva

Tel.: +7 925 727 06 74
e-mail: anastasiya.ignatieva@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for
FundRaising:
 Ekaterina Romanova

Tel.: +7 905 544 89 47
e-mail: ekaterina.romanova@best-bmstu.ru 

IT coordinator: Sergei Tereshin
Tel.: +7 916 673 20 20
e-mail: sergei.tereshin@best-bmstu.ru

BEST Moscow in Social Media:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BEST.Moscow

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Best_Moscow

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BEST_Moscow