MOSCOW_LOGO_

Contacts

President:  Mariia Istomina

Тел.: +7 903 126 97 90
e-mail: mariia.istomina@best-bmstu.ru 

Treasurer: Victor Rodshtein

Тел.: +7 915 290 42 08
e-mail: victor.rodshtein@best-bmstu.ru 

Vice-President for Human Resourses: Fedor Perunov

Tel.: +7 916 121 44 81
e-mail: fedor.perunov@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for Public
Relations: 
Julia Shevtsova

Tel.: +7 909 970 93 48
e-mail: julia.shevtsova@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for External Relations: Zhamila Issabaeva

Tel.: +7 901 789 00 48
e-mail: zhamila.issabaeva@best-bmstu.ru

Vice-President for
FundRaising:
 Andrey Yanovskiy

Tel.: +7 964 726 59 12
e-mail: andrey.yanovskiy@best-bmstu.ru 

IT coordinator: Artem Burcha
Tel.: +7 985 289 14 45
e-mail: artem.burcha@best-bmstu.ru

BEST Moscow in Social Media:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BEST.Moscow

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Best_Moscow

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BEST_Moscow